Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Health Atlast -  - Integrative Medicine Practice

Health Atlast

Integrative Medicine Practice & Internists located in Mar Vista, Los Angeles, CA & Sherman Oaks, CA

24 total reviews

Health Atlast always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Health Atlast below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 01/05/19
I was very pleased with the service and care at health at last clinic. Everything was explained to me and the treatments gave me quick relief for the pain I was having. I expect to see them again.
Carole T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very happy with my treatment under Dr. Silver, I've been getting much better and I'm impressed with his expertise.
Penny C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Silver has been a life saver for me! I am very grateful for his professional service and wonderful music.
Frederick S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr. Silver is an incredible expert Osteopath that cares about his patients and brings OTW "OUT OF THIS WORLD" HEALING TO his suffering patients! This has given me a up-beat quality of life again. Thanks,Dr.Silver for being wht God meant a man to be! Frederick Staff
Nichola D.
Submitted 10/13/18
he is the best!
Ricardo C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Been coming here for about two months for treatment and I feel great from it.
Martha W.
Submitted 10/11/18
I was up for about 3 hours during the night with severe head pain every other night Since treatment on Tuesday that has stopped.
Andrea (Andy) D.
Submitted 10/11/18
I came in because i pulled my back. Wiithin a few sessions my back pain was gone! I can only recommend it.
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/11/18
From my first visit after my auto accident I’ve been super happy with not only the Drs that have been taking care of me but their specialists and office staff. Everyone here is amazing! I highly recommend them.
PATRICK A.
Submitted 10/09/18
Amazing
Phyllis O.
Submitted 10/07/18
When I come for a treatment; I am hurting. After I get my adjustment I feel so much better. No pain and I can do my job or work that I have. It feels so good that move around and do extra. Thank you so much for the treatments I get from you. Phyllis Owens
Daniel A.
Submitted 10/05/18
Staff is super friendly and attentive. Best of all, on my way to recovery. Thank you Health Atlast
Erin P.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great experience with chiropractic care. I feel like my neck pain is improving after a few sessions already.
Janna R.
Submitted 09/30/18
As always The osteopathic adjustments were very helpful in relieving discomfort and improving my alignment. Dr. Silver’s Targeted prolo therapy also essential to my healing.
Reina S.
Submitted 06/05/18
I had a visit with Stephanie Higashi and she was super thorough in addressing all of my health concerns. I finally feel like I’m able to get my health issues addressed without slapping a bandaid on them in the form of a prescription.
Steven F.
Submitted 08/21/17
The osteo-manipulation techniques used by Doctor Silver promote healing and reduce pain in my case, but mainly, I feel he is concerned about my well being.
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/10/17
What an amazing experience and service. Highly reccomend Suzette's massage services.
Sin A.
Submitted 05/31/17
My body was in such anguish that I could hardly focus at work. On my first visit, I was diagnosed and treated. The rest of the long weekend was followed with pain relief and little soreness. I look forward to the next month of follow up treatment and monitoring. The first day back to work after my first visit was much easier physically. It was like night and day, I couldn't be happier.
Renee R.
Submitted 03/25/17
Finally, after over 20 years of excruciating pain from carpotunnel syndrome, Dr. Silver has solved my problem once and for all. Absolutely astonishing that such a simple, non-surgical procedure alleviates the pain forever. This is epic! Now my blockbuster novel will be written. Thank you so much Dr. Silver.
Ariel K.
Submitted 12/23/16
Great!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted


Insurance policies vary please call our office to verify your specific plan, we would be happy to answer any questions and help.

AAA
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Farmers
Health Net
Medicare
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
Multiplan PHCS
Screen Actors Guild
Triwest
UnitedHealthcare
Writers Guild
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location